Sh. Viswajeet khanna, IAS  - Chairman Chairman

Sh.Viswajeet Khanna, IAS
Additional Chief Secretary, Dev.
to Govt. of Punjab

Dr. Brijendra Pateriya - Director Director

A warm greeting and welcome to the website of Punjab Remote Sensing Centre (PRSC), a Government of ...


Our Team

1. Dr. Brijendra Pateriya Ph.D. (Geology)
1. Dr. V. K. Verma, Scientist SF Ph.D. (Agril. Chem. & Soil Science)
2. Dr. Anil Sood, Scientist SF Ph.D. (Soils)
3. Dr. D.C. Loshali, Scientist SF Ph.D. (Botany - Forest Ecology)
4. Dr. Ajay Mathur, Scientist SF Ph.D. (Remote Sensing)
5. Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi, Scientist SE Ph.D. (Organic Chemistry)
6. Sh. P. K. Litoria, Scientist SE   M.Tech. (Applied Geology and Engineering Geology)
7. Sh. Narinder Singh, Scientist SD M.Sc. (Soils)
8. Dr. R. K. Setia, Scientist SD Ph.D
9. Sh. Harpinder Singh, Scientist SC M.Tech. (Information Technology)
10. Sh. Sashikanta Sahoo, Scientist SC M.Sc. ( Geology & Geoinformatics)
11. Reenu Sharma, Scientist SC M.Tech(Urban Planning) & M.Sc.(Geography)
1. Mrs. Manju Sharma, Lab Technician M.Sc. (Hons.) in Environmental Science
2. Sh. Gurcharan Singh, Draftsman B.Sc. (Computer Sc. &Tech.), Degree in Mech. Engg.
3. Sh. Bakshish Jassi, Draftsman Certificate Course in Mechanical Engg.
4 Sh. Bahadur Singh, Lab Attendent Matric
5 Sh. Yash Paul, Lab Attendent Senior Secondary
6 Sh. Hoshiar Singh, Lab Attendent Matric
 Project Staff - 25
1 Sh. Sham Lal Account Officer
2 Sh. Paramjeet Singh Superintendent
3 Sh. Sandeep Singh Steno-Typist/PA
4 Smt. Sharda Devi Steno