Our Team

1. Dr. Brijendra Pateriya Ph.D. (Geology)
1. Dr. V. K. Verma, Scientist SG Ph.D. (Agril. Chem. & Soil Science)
2. Dr. Anil Sood, Scientist SG Ph.D. (Soils)
3. Dr. D.C. Loshali, Scientist SG Ph.D. (Botany - Forest Ecology)
4. Dr. Ajay Mathur, Scientist SG Ph.D. (Remote Sensing)
5. Dr. (Mrs.) Minakshi, Scientist SF Ph.D. (Organic Chemistry)
6. Sh. P. K. Litoria, Scientist SF   M.Tech. (Applied Geology and Engineering Geology)
7. Dr. R. K. Setia, Scientist SE Ph.D
8. Sh. Harpinder Singh, Scientist SD M.Tech. (Information Technology)
9. Sh. Sashikanta Sahoo, Scientist SD M.Sc. ( Geology & Geoinformatics)
10. Mrs. Reenu Sharma, Scientist SD M.Tech(Urban Planning) & M.Sc.(Geography)
11. Dr. Shashikant Patel, Scientist SD Ph.D
12. Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Benipal, Scientist SC M.Tech. (RS&GIS)
13. Dr. Mohit Arora, Scientist SC Ph.D. (Applied Geophysics)
15. Dr. Koyel Sur, Scientist SC Ph.D (Remote Sensing and GIS)
16. Mrs. Aarti, Scientist SC Masters of Engineering (ECE)
17. Dr. Sharad Gupta, Scientist SC Ph.D
18. Sh. Sumit Kumar, Scientist SC M.Tech. (Geomatics)
1. Sh. Rajeev Kumar Account Officer
2. Sh. Sandeep Singh SSS/PA
3. Sh. Gurcharan Singh, Draftsman B.Sc. (Computer Sc. &Tech.), Degree in Mech. Engg.
4. Mrs. Manju Sharma, Lab Technician M.Sc. (Hons.) in Environmental Science
5. Sh. Amardeep Singh, Assistant Programmer M.Tech & B.Tech in Information Technology
6. Mr. Jaswinder Singh Clerk
7. Sh. Bahadur Singh, Lab Attendent Matric
8. Sh. Yash Paul, Lab Attendent Senior Secondary
9. Sh. Hoshiar Singh, Lab Attendent Matric
10. Mr. Paramjit Kumar, Lab Attendent(IT) M.Sc. (Information Technology).
11. Mr. Bahadur Singh Driver
12. Mr. Ashok Kumar Driver
13. Sh. Mohinder Yadav Chowkidar and Mali
14. Mr. Rajinder Singh Chowkidar and Mali
15. Mr. Rama Kant Chowkidar and Mali
16. Mr. Sandeep Kumar Chowkidar and Mali
 Project Staff - 56

Notice Board

View All [+]

Image/Video Gallery

View All [+]

PRSC Quality Policy

"Our Quality Policy specifies the Degree of Excellence as all activities of the Punjab Remote Sensing Center(PRSC) will be carried out in a systematic manner in accordance with define and documented Policies and Procedures, meet applicable legislative requirements, be visible and auditable, and meets the needs of stackholders, learners and staff."

Read More [+]